How to run Processing+Twitter4j sketch in broswer

I'm a newbie to Processing and I recently developed a sketch that incorporates Twitter4j. I've got it working perfectly but I'm trying to figure out how to get this sketch running in HTML, i.e. on my website.

I've been searching for a solution to this now for several hours spanning several days but I cannot find an adequate answer. I've come across posts addressing related issues but I've not been able to come across anything that breaks it down into a step-by-step process, catering to newbies like myself.

If anyone can provide assistance it would be much appreciated. Thanks for your time and your skills.

Answers

• As a general rule, Java libraries work on Java (or derivative) language only!
    • In order for your sketch to work in JS Mode (PJS) you'll need to get a corresponding Twitter4j library for JavaScript instead!
  • edited March 2015

@GoToLoop: Thanks a lot for your response. According to my findings there is no corresponding Twitter4j library for JavaScript. I see it's certainly possible to embed a Processing application in HTML but there's a lot of convoluted text and instructions about "signing JAR files" and other things that are just a bit too far beyond my skill level. I'm really looking for a breakdown of the steps necessary. If I learn I'd like to document it properly for newbies too.

• ... there is no corresponding Twitter4j library for JavaScript.

• At least some Twitter library/API gotta exist somewhere! Twitter is a web site after all!
    • But I admit it's very convoluted to apply any foreign library to Processing.
    • You'll have a better luck directly programming on JavaScript (or anything that transpiles to it) language.
    • Take a look at p5*js framework for it: http://p5js.org/
  • @GoToLoop:

At least some Twitter library/API gotta exist somewhere! Twitter is a web site after all!