FAQ
Cover
This is the archive Discourse for the Processing (ALPHA) software.
Please visit the new Processing forum for current information.

Processing 1.0 _ALPHA_
   Discussion
   Community, Collaboration, Status
(Moderator: REAS)
   Introductions
« Previous topic | Next topic »

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  16
   Author  Topic: Introductions  (Read 33415 times)
frk

Email
Re: Introductions
« Reply #45 on: Jan 11th, 2003, 12:14pm »

hello! my name is Marin Andrei and i am studying Computer Science, Romania, Bucharest. Im new to this forum and to proce55ing. i like to experiment and ive done this through flash actionscript ... hope that proce55ing will release eventually ...

grey

Email
« Reply #46 on: Jan 12th, 2003, 6:38pm »

hi, my name is mike chang and i have completed a bachelor degree in computing science at the university of technology, sydney. am currently working as a front-end developer. i stumbled across proce55ing and think it is absolutely great! it enables the more visual oriented people (like myself) in on a powerful tool and programming concepts to simply create.

im from sydney, love listening to music and watching films. more about me on www.tripleoptix.com

skloopy

Re: snoitcudortnI
« Reply #47 on: Jan 17th, 2003, 11:38pm »

Hello, my name is Ryan Alexander. I am interested in Illutration, Design, Programming and Gaming. My latest interest is programmatic character design and multiuser. If you want to see some of my work it is at http://elfman.vendetta.com/ryan . Right now i'm working at www.motiontheory.com doing CG and designing their website, and going to school part time.

mawend

Email
« Reply #48 on: Jan 20th, 2003, 4:33am »