Help me make an array of balls bounce off each other

Hi all! I am a beginner to programming and am still working on creating simple interactions and environments with relative ease. This is my latest experiment, and it was going so smoothly until I had to make the balls from the array of balls bounce off of each other. I checked every possible thread on making objects from an array interact with each other, went through every array tutorial, and still I was unable to do it. The closest I came to was having some balls interact with some balls, but not all balls interact with all balls. (I can post the code for that as well if anybody wants to see the direction I was headed.)

I am completely stuck and even though I really wanted to figure it out on my own it's really starting to give me a headache and tons of frustration. If anybody could explain to me in a more thorough manner how exactly I can make every object interact with every object in an array, I would be tremendously grateful!