Need help on the code for my project using arduino uno.

edited July 2017 in Arduino

I am using arduino uno for my project. I use 4 digital inputs to arduino and it will be triggered by 4 different relay. I would like to save the data in *.csv file in below format. Example, if any of the inputs will go high, it will save a station id, date, time it will ON (start). But once the input goes low, it will save the time OFF (stop) on the same line. Attached photo of my target output.

Below my initial code where I stuck. I am new with this programming and would like to seek help from the expert. Appreciate for any help and advise to complete my project. Thank you very much in advance.

import processing.serial.*;

int Oven_P1_1 = 8;
int Oven_P1_2 = 9;
int Oven_P5_1 = 10;
int Oven_P5_2 = 11;
int ovenVals[] = {0,0,0,0};
Serial myPort;
Table table;

int numReadings = 100;
int readingCounter = 0

String filename, val;

void setup() {

String portName = Serial.list()[5];
 myPort = new Serial(this, portName, 9600);
 table = new Table();
 table.addColumn("id");
 table.addColumn("year");
 table.addColumn("month");
 table.addColumn("day");
 table.addColumn("hour");
 table.addColumn("minute");
 table.addColumn("second");
 table.addColumn("Oven_P1_1");
 table.addColumn("Oven_P1_2");
 table.addColumn("Oven_P5_1");
 table.addColumn("Oven_P5_2");
}

void serialEvent(Serial myPort)
try{
  val = myPort.readStringUntil('\n');
  if (val!= null) {
  val = trim(val);
  println(val);
//float sensorVals[] = float(split(val, ','));  // i dont need floats because I just need high or low input in 4 channel., what other function should I use.
   TableRow newRow = table.addRow();
    newRow.setInt("id", table.lastRowIndex());
    newRow.setInt("year", year());
    newRow.setInt("month", month());
    newRow.setInt("day", day());
    newRow.setInt("hour", hour());
    newRow.setInt("minute", minute());
    newRow.setInt("second", second");
    newRow.setInt("Oven_P1_1", ovenVals[0]);