FATAL EXCEPTION: Animation Thread

edited November 2016 in Android Mode

Hello everybody. I'm new with Android Mode for processing and I'm trying to synth sound in my android device but I get this error:

FATAL EXCEPTION: Animation Thread Process: processing.test.sinewave, PID: 1816 java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: dalvik.system.PathClassLoader[DexPathList[[zip file "/data/app/processing.test.sinewave-2/base.apk"],nativeLibraryDirectories=[/vendor/lib, /system/lib]]] couldn't find "libMethClaInterface.so" at java.lang.Runtime.loadLibrary(Runtime.java:366) at java.lang.System.loadLibrary(System.java:988) at processing.sound.MethClaInterface.(Unknown Source) at processing.sound.Engine.(Unknown Source) at processing.sound.Engine.(Unknown Source) at processing.sound.Engine$LazyHolder.(Unknown Source) at processing.sound.Engine.start(Unknown Source) at processing.sound.SinOsc.(Unknown Source) at processing.test.sinewave.SineWave.setup(SineWave.java:41) at processing.core.PApplet.handleDraw(Unknown Source) at processing.core.PGraphicsAndroid2D.requestDraw(Unknown Source) at processing.core.PApplet.run(Unknown Source) at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:818)

The code that I was trying to execute was this (It is one form the examples of the Sound library):

/*
This is a sine-wave oscillator. The method .play() starts the oscillator. There
are several setters like .amp(), .freq(), .pan() and .add(). If you want to set all of them at
the same time use .set(float freq, float amp, float add, float pan)
*/

import processing.sound.*;

SinOsc sine;

float freq=400;
float amp=0.5;
float pos;

void setup() {
    size(640, 360);
    background(255);

// Create and start the sine oscillator.

sine = new SinOsc(this);

//Start the Sine Oscillator. 
    sine.play();
}

void draw() {

// Map mouseY from 0.0 to 1.0 for amplitude
  amp=map(mouseY, 0, height, 1.0, 0.0);
  sine.amp(amp);

// Map mouseX from 20Hz to 1000Hz for frequency  
  freq=map(mouseX, 0, width, 80.0, 1000.0);