We are about to switch to a new forum software. Until then we have removed the registration on this forum.
Hi ! I reuploaded all my files to my host 12h ago. When sending my website to friends who never went to my url before, they see my old website... Even on my Chrome browser, it keeps showing the older version unless I hit inspect and then reload by selecting "empty cache and hard load". And even if I type again my url after doing the inspect/emptycache/hardload method, it's showing the old version again. What am I missing ?