Trouble in android mode, using "loadImage()" & "orientation(LANDSCAPE)"?

edited March 13 in Android Mode

Hello I am new to processing. I am having trouble with processing in the android mode, using "PImage" and "loadImage" when I choose "orientation(LANDSCAPE);". My simplyfied Code:

import java.util.*;  //To use ArrayList
    ArrayList<PImage> bilder_a;

void setup() {
      fullScreen();  
      orientation(LANDSCAPE);
      background(0);  

//Load Pictures:
      bilder_a=new ArrayList<PImage>(); 
      int pic_anzahl=9;
      String pic_name;
      for (int i=0; i<=pic_anzahl; i++)
      {
        pic_name="pic_a"+i+".JPG";
        bilder_a.add(loadImage(pic_name));
      }
    }

I use the newest stable Version of processing, 3.3 and the newest and stable Version of SDK for Windwos 10, 64Bit. I already reinstalled the two, to see whether there is a software failure. But it does not solve anything. In my Sketch folder, I have the "data" folder with all the pictures... I am using an Oukitel K10000. My code works fine, when I run it in Java-Mode, but fails in Android-Mode:

-post-build:

debug: FATAL EXCEPTION: Animation Thread Process: processing.test.trouble, PID: 11536 java.lang.NullPointerException: Attempt to invoke virtual method 'android.content.res.AssetManager android.app.Activity.getAssets()' on a null object reference at processing.core.PApplet.createInputRaw(Unknown Source) at processing.core.PApplet.createInput(Unknown Source) at processing.core.PApplet.loadImage(Unknown Source) at processing.test.trouble.trouble.setup(trouble.java:36) at processing.core.PApplet.handleDraw(Unknown Source) at processing.core.PGraphicsAndroid2D.requestDraw(Unknown Source) at processing.core.PApplet.run(Unknown Source) at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:818) [The application does not crash, when I start it with my smartphone turned to the right landscape mode, but that is obviously not a solution...]