Help me Tekout this Night Club!

Hello Fellow Tech Geeks-

My name is Chris, I'm a Tech Entrepreneur trying to connect with other Tech Geeks and make us a Career out of a Hobby. I've been on my own for almost 3 years, and I'm at the stage where I either hire people and grow or stay small. Inspired by the idea of buying everything on my Amazon.com wish list and getting paid to play with it, I started "TekdOut Inc TekdOut will customize, mod, tweak, add to, re-purpose Technology for just about every Industry. I'm so busy that I have to turn most work down. I finally landed that "big break" and I waited until last minute to ask for help.

I NEED people as Tech Savvy as I am to help me make a 25 day deadline. I could do this myself on a long enough timeline, but I don't have time to learn anything new (such as Processing, or debugging Arduino scripts)

I'm 'Teking Out' a 5,000sf Night Club. I have a full funding and creative freedom to do the craziest, most mind blowing interactive led lighting schemes we can think up. The kicker is we're still in the construction phase, so we can build structures and walls for and around our designs.

I'm linking a DJ Mixer, a Midi Controller Keyboard, a Leap Motion Controller, a VJ Program & 2 Microsoft Kinects to 1000 Arduino Controlled LEDs, the existing stage effect lights, and 2 Projection Screens, and possibly an Interactive Dance Floor. I would love link it to some motors and get creative with that. For example, I want to put gears across the wall, attached to motors, lit by LED, casting moving shadows across the entire wall. I have a solid background in Electronics & Circuitry, Computer Networking, Music, Construction & Remodeling. I've been playing and programming Synthesizers since I was 12. My favorite hobby is Controllerism, which is coming up with creative new ways to play your Synthesizer.