invaders rows moving down the y axis

I'm a noob. How do you know this stuff?

If my code is messy, I had to indent it here in the forum to get it onto the forum.

How do I get the Invaders to move down the y-axis?

Now, I'm a noob, so if you say something like: "just inherit a class" or something... that won't help me. Like, I won't know what you mean. Since I'm a noob.

Also when I run my python server, I can't get my blue files to show up in the browser... so when in your browser you have: localhost:8000 and under that you have blue files like:

sketch.js
index.html
main.js
et cetera

I don't have those 4 files. Which ones do I have? None. I have none. It worked before. I'm probably missing a dot or it is some path thing.

Like when you run your python server, have you ever not had the blue files in the browser? If so, what did you do? Perhaps something like localhost:8000 (right, we got that and then perhaps) //some code here(?)

Here is the code below where I don't know how to make the invaders go down the y-axis when it hits the sides.

Also, does anyone know why I can only use one javascript file in my P5 index.html code? If I use two javascript files, only one will work. I use vim and I tried it in text wrangler. Of course neither worked. Has anyone had this problem?

var invaders = [];

function setup() {
     createCanvas(windowWidth, windowHeight);
     colorMode(HSB);
     for (var i = 0; i < 10; i++) {
     invaders[i] = new Invader(i * 60, 50);
     }
   }

function draw() {
     background(60, 100, 100);

var edge = false;
   for (var i = 0; i < invaders.length; i++) {
   invaders[i].display();
    invaders[i].move();
    if (invaders[i].x > width || invaders[i].x < 0) {
    edge = true;
    }
  }

if (edge) {
    for (var i = 0; i < invaders.length; i++) {
      invaders[i].shiftDown();
    }
  }
}

function Invader(x, y) {
  this.x = x;
  this.y = y;
  this.xdir = 3;
  this.diameter = 50;
  this.display = function() {
    strokeWeight(2);